Project steering group for RP723 - Dry stone retaining walls: condition appraisal and remedial treatment

Chairman

Ronnie Wilson DRD (NI) Roads Service

Attending members

John Clarke British Rail Board (Residual) Ltd

Rod Howe British Waterways

Richard Todd City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Jon Walters Cornwall County Council
Edward Bunting Department for Transport
Graham Hollett Derbyshire County Council

Paul O'Neill Dew Construction

Neil Garton Jones Gwynedd County Council

Alex Kidd Highways Agency
Bill Middleton Mouchel Parkman
Brian Bell Network Rail
Ken Brady Network Rail

Jon Tuson Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council Richard Kromolicki Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Dr Peter Walker University of Bath

Tudor Roberts Welsh Assembly Government

Corresponding members

Hazel McDonald Transport Scotland

Jim Johnson Arup

Research contractor team

Dr John Perry Mott MacDonald Group Limited

Dr Myles O'Reilly Independent Consultant

CIRIA project team

Chris Chiverrell Project Director
Philip Charles Project Manager